speeddownloadcricket.blogg.se

Transparent chrome theme windows 10
Transparent chrome theme windows 10




But there's also some random splashes of dark theme elements in Chrome OS, like on the system tray and the Chrome OS launcher. Technically, Chrome OS is already using a "light" theme, like its file manager and the settings page. You might be asking yourself, "wait, I thought Chrome OS was already using a light theme?" Well, sort of. I did not expect Google also to be working on a light theme.

transparent chrome theme windows 10 transparent chrome theme windows 10

I'll admit - I was unsure if this suggested we were getting a dark theme soon, but I knew it was coming thanks to several code changes discovered by Chrome Story.

transparent chrome theme windows 10

I bring this up because while I was writing that article, I noticed that some of the wallpapers in the Elements collection have light and dark variants.

  • Official work-in-progress screenshot of Chrome OS light themeĪ few days ago, I covered the new wallpaper collections that Google published on the Chrome OS Canary channel.





  • Transparent chrome theme windows 10